Slow guy with a paddle


Dear people (probably jetboaters) who left this bottle on the shore of this river,

I’d understand if there was no other place to discard of this re-useable item, but there is… I’m not your mom or your wife. I don’t want to clean up after you. Quite frankly, I want to kick your ass. But clean up, I did. When you, more then likely, have a 350hp engine and 20 feet of boat to carry a 3/4 empty bottle of water. I am really pissed when, I, in a self propelled 14′ canoe has to carry it for you, to it’s proper place. Keep the north clean as we can, because when the masses are done trashing the rest of the world, we might have something to live for.

Sincerely,

The slow guy with a paddle

About theadroitarborist

You walker, there are no roads, only wind trails on the sea. -Robert Bly
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

